The Sunshine & Apples in Venting…..

To start off my first blog experience for you all is a vent session of the complicated but loving life of mine, I can only imagine the amount of blogs you all scroll through…thinking wow…a reoccurring theme that a lot respond to with….GET THE FUCK OVER IT!!!! But oh well…..hahaha! Well at 24, I haven’t finished my college degree completely but I am now married and expecting our first child Kalliana 😛 I have taken the direction of enlisting in our high spirited U.S Navy which will prove to be one of the shittyiest but most rewarding experiences of my life. The only issue that bothers me right now is my lack of so needed social interaction, hence why me and my intricate personality have come to this virtual community gathering of folks of all types and backgrounds.

  Talk about being driven insane by the lack of social interaction. I find myself snapping sometimes because other than my sweet wife to talk too, I am at a loss in a town that has nothing but back stabbing dead beats lingering about to select from to socialize with and it sucks but maybe I am just acting like a young adult falling down to earth only thinking about whether I let my dog out to piss before I left to jump from this plane not knowing this parachute of life isn’t going to open to stop my life….complaining about my life isn’t a regular thing for me, tonight it is…lol. I long for adventure and socialization not only within myself but for my family.
 I work a job that’s cool, but then again I find myself lonely for choosing a path of honesty and steadfast bravery against the asshole I would label a boss in disgust, who thinks because he has been there in that one store that should have died years ago, for 20 years that he is some kind of god that rules the sporting goods front. “So wrong is he” yoda would say but then again maybe I shouldn’t give the guy a hard time since he has nothing but this job to fall into since he goes through these periods where he’s there every moment to not being there at all during his shifts for some bullshit excuse that means absolutely nothing to me, and why he is at it….why would he tell me, he knows I would rather feed him to the lawnmower than care about his excuse to leave work for the day to go chug down a few pinks at the local watering hole with his false friends he gives a ridiculous discount too. He’s a dictator that is watching and putting holes in his ship he calls Dunham’s and watching it sink from afar while he sits in a lawn chair, drunk sucking on his baby toe. What a fucking asshole, I hope whatever god he believes in comes down and rips him limb from limb. Honestly I would like to just tell that guy that his job isn’t worth putting 15 or so workers thru daily hell and making us follow half ass store policies that are bullshit and set up for him to make it thru the day with no resistance. Aside from that negativity, I have been slowly getting into shape which takes all my free time….which is all but cool hahahaha but hey it’s nice to look good 😛 I need to be prime to compete athletically with all these damn younger guys going into the navy lol……Its like I am competing to make sure I can outrun these guys when the bullets start flying overhead aahaha….A/B/Boy why are you untying you shoes? Well I run faster without my shoes on…..why would you do that? Toooooo outrun you fool lol derp derp.

-_-….fun ahhahaa

Published by

applebananaboy2

I am a 24 year old male,married as well as fun, loving and fully aware of the world and its possibilities but also its consequences. I use words as a way to convey my feelings and opinions but also as a way to tell stories and inspire. I like to find common ground with everyone I meet. I speak through the words I use to broadcast my creativity and words of wisdom if them end up being interpreted in a way that helps and inspires others. I love people and I enjoy hearing the stories and daily excitement of others. This is surely my first blog adventure but I am sure to enjoy every up and down. I like many movie, music and food types ( just ask if want to know specifics). I am a nature lover by heart and believe in the preservation of life and the sustainability of the circle of life in a balanced manner. I enjoy laughing and telling a good joke whenever the situation presents itself lol. I am super friendly almost to the point it seems as if I may be flirting but I might be and not realize it....haha I am also very educated and know quite a many things about various topics. I like to teach, I am joining the navy this next year to resume my progression of my masters afterwards and becoming an micro biologist....but lately i have been writing a lot and I do believe I may have found my actual calling, and that is literature. It inspires and believes in my as I do it. I refer to writing as a real living thing because it lives within us and we express it at the least at its most primitive level

Leave a Reply

