I’m Back and Dedicated as Ever!

Dear Followers and Future Followers,

I left you guys with some junk posts and a few quality ones but I am back to do renovations and a complete overhaul of this blog and push my blog forward and make something respectable from it and hopefully transition it into a job or career since my love for writing is important to me and I have to work to get it done.

So the social structure of human kind has always been a big interest for me from the most complicated down to the most primitive of sorts; from rich to poor;  from my asshole neighbor to most kind. I want to push my blog more towards this topic because the fact that it is something people can relate to and understand or not… lol! I want to be honest when I say I got this Idea from the 2007-2012 hit show Gossip Girl. This show has inspired my love for not only creative writing and catching twisting plots with straight forward characters that are easy to read but their humility is astounding regardless of it being fiction writing. I want to be just on all forefronts of this topic and express my opinions thoroughly on various topics and as follows I want you to bring to me, topics that you want opinions on and comment on the ones I provide to you. What is a active blog without active followers.
Also i am gonna continue my random topics of various daily events that are no more then just venting and cherishing everything.
Thanks

Published by

applebananaboy2

I am a 24 year old male,married as well as fun, loving and fully aware of the world and its possibilities but also its consequences. I use words as a way to convey my feelings and opinions but also as a way to tell stories and inspire. I like to find common ground with everyone I meet. I speak through the words I use to broadcast my creativity and words of wisdom if them end up being interpreted in a way that helps and inspires others. I love people and I enjoy hearing the stories and daily excitement of others. This is surely my first blog adventure but I am sure to enjoy every up and down. I like many movie, music and food types ( just ask if want to know specifics). I am a nature lover by heart and believe in the preservation of life and the sustainability of the circle of life in a balanced manner. I enjoy laughing and telling a good joke whenever the situation presents itself lol. I am super friendly almost to the point it seems as if I may be flirting but I might be and not realize it....haha I am also very educated and know quite a many things about various topics. I like to teach, I am joining the navy this next year to resume my progression of my masters afterwards and becoming an micro biologist....but lately i have been writing a lot and I do believe I may have found my actual calling, and that is literature. It inspires and believes in my as I do it. I refer to writing as a real living thing because it lives within us and we express it at the least at its most primitive level

Leave a Reply

